Lawrence V. Snyder: Awarded for Interdisciplinary Research Excellence

You are here

Lawrence V. Snyder: Interdisciplinary Research Excellence

This award recognizes a Rossin college faculty member who has clearly reached beyond their discipline to collaborate and develop significant research opportunities and partnerships while maximizing the impact of current research at Lehigh.

Watch You Tube Video about this Award

Learn more about the other recipients of the Rossin Awards 2021 - these also include the following I-DISC members: 

  • Rick Blum: Peer Mentoring

  • Ted Ralphs: Outstanding Doctoral Student Advising Award

  • Tamas Terlaky: Excellence in Research Scholarship and Leadership