I-DISC External Advisory Council

You are here

The I-DISC External Advisory Council (EAC) includes thought leaders from industry and national labs who provide input and guidance to help shape I-DISC activities and research directions.

Current External Advisory Council Members:

  • David Aha - The U.S. Naval Research Laboratory

  • Jon Bentley - Bell Labs (Retired)

  • Banu Gemici-Ozkan, Intelligent Systems & Optimization Lab, GE Research

  • Lin He - Intel

  • Michael Liebman - Bloomberg LP

  • David Stracuzzi - Sandia National Laboratory

  • Mike Watson 

  • Stefan M. Wild - Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

  • Yan Xu - SAS